The best workouts to get you through the holidays.

Hello Wednesday!

I hope you guys have been having a great week!

We picked out our tree last night!

tree

It took about 2 seconds  because it was freezing and Joseph was tired. I am going to try and decorate it today, so we will see how it turns out!

I know we talked about how important it is to stay active during the holidays, so I wanted to share with you guys some of my favorite workouts that help me with this! These can be done anywhere with little or no equipment. You can control how long they are by choosing how many rounds you will do.

holiday workouts

*Just click on the workout name to see the exercises!

holiday dress arms and back

no running cardio

brutal boot camp workout

sexy Santa full body workout

sweaty vacay workout

beginner hiit

peanut butter boots

Lucky number seven.

I hope you guys enjoy these because they have definitely kept things interesting for me, and I’ve done most of them at my house while Joseph was sleeping.

Want more? Go check out My Workouts page!

16 thoughts on “The best workouts to get you through the holidays.

Leave a Reply

