Long time no see.

It feels good to be back!

I hope you all have had a fabulous week celebrating Thanksgiving, Hanukkah, Thanksgivukah, or maybe you are celebrating just being so damn awesome- that’s cool too.

I pretty much unplugged the whole time I was at the beach, and I’m not going to lie, it felt pretty good, but I was ready to get back on my normal schedule and routine because if I stay out of it for too long I start freaking a little.

Instead of writing a novel of what I have been up to, I’m just going to throw some pictures at you.

thanksgiving 5

thanksgiving 7

thanksgiving 8

032

035

040

thanksgiving 9

It’s a big world buddy..

thanksgiving 10

Thanksgiving 11

In true southern fashion:Β I hope you guys have a happy Iron Bowl weekend, and Roll Tide! πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Long time no see.

Leave a Reply

