Weekend shenanigans.

Monday, Monday!

Did you guys have a good weekend? Mine was a good one.

Friday was so much fun, and consisted of the following:

Swanky supper club on the mountain overlooking the city.

weekend3

Ace of Base and Brittany Spears for the car ride to the bar.

ace of base

And 2 am bestie talk.

weekend5

My brother lives in Idaho and came home to visit for a week. He leaves on Thanksgiving day, so we celebrated Thanksgiving with him yesterday.

weekend2

I have some great pictures, but my camera is not syncing with my computer, so these will have to do for now.

weekend4

 

weekend

 

I also did a little boot camp prep.

 

weekend6

 

This week will probably  be a little slow on the blog because we are leaving for the beach today. We go every year for Thanksgiving.

Last year..

weekend7

 

Joseph was so little!

I do have a few surprises in store, and I am a big fan of working out on vacation, so expect one or two more vacation workouts! 🙂

Have a great day!

26 thoughts on “Weekend shenanigans.

  1. Ace of Base?! One of my favorites!
    Enjoy your Thanksgiving week – not gonna lie, I’m a little jealous about the beach thing – sounds like a great tradition!!

Leave a Reply

