Friday funny: Famous Trio’s 2.0

Happy Friday!

My best friend and I are road trippin’ it today to visit our other half, or third I guess (?),  and I’m so excited! We have been so close since high school, and surprisingly, managed to keep that connection.

Thinking about our little trio led me to ponder on OTHER famous trio’s (yes I said other famous trio’s).

I started to imagine what it would be like if we were some of these, and here is what I came up with..

Destiny’s Child

d child (2)

It’s my blog so I get to be Beyonce. 🙂

My bro’s from workaholics

workaholics (2)

Harry, Heromine, and Ron.

Touched up and formatted for wallpaper by digitalcitizen.ca

Three’s Company..

threes company

And last, but certainly not least, The Bee Gee’s

bee gees

Have a great weekend!

Question:

Who’s your favorite famous trio?

30 thoughts on “Friday funny: Famous Trio’s 2.0

  1. Haha this is awesome! Have so much fun with your best girlies!!! I love girl weekends, so soak it up! And you are totes a Beyonce girl!!! 🙂

  2. threes company hands down. i’m a HUGE three’s company fanatic. like, so much so that i had a three’s company faceoff with another so-called fanatic and we asked each other questions that only three’s company fans would know without using google. i won. #likeaboss

Leave a Reply

