Liquor runs and the funniest GIF’s I’ve seen all week.

Good Morning and happy Friday!

I look forward to Friday’s on the blog because I love sharing with ya’ll what I’ve been obsessing over lately, and now that Heather hosts Friday Favorites I have an excuse to do it every week!

Here we go!

Friday-Favorites-Button-Housewife-Glamour

Some days these are definitely the only runs I plan on partaking in…

liquor
Only I go on a vino run.

When your friend YOLO’d too hard…

Best reaction GIF style. Ya’ll, these are so funny!

This face lotion..

skin renew

It is awesome. I hardly ever wear makeup during the day, but have felt like I needed to lately because of my complexion. I have been using this a week and it has lightened up some of the spots already and it gives me the fresh glow I love!

Southern temperatures.

fall love 2

It has been gorgeous here and I have been able to take my workouts outside at least twice this week. It’s November! I know some people are ready for the cold to hit, but it’s so beautiful and perfect, it would be a sin to wish this kind of weather away.

Having said that- it’s still a little chilly in the evenings for a yoga sesh..

zen

I have been trying to fit a yoga session in on the afternoons I don’t work. I’ve really enjoyed doing it at this time. It helps me relax in the evening and reminds me to have a grateful heart at the end of the day.

Inside fort..

fort

This thing is awesome and Joseph has been going crazy with it. There are three doors and he just runs in and out, in and out. He falls most of the time straight on his back and just gets up and laughs. It’s hilarious.

I hope you guys have a great day and go check out those GIF’s if you want a good laugh at 6AM on a Friday morning.

24 thoughts on “Liquor runs and the funniest GIF’s I’ve seen all week.

  1. I can’t decide if I like morning or evening yoga practices the best! It’s definitely cold here in Ohio now, but I am okay with that. I just need to get a new winter coat… perhaps I can convince my dad to take me to the mall when he is here this weekend :p Have a great Friday!

  2. I won’t say it’s been “warm” here (in North Carolina) but it’s definitely not been so cold that we can’t get outside so that’s been nice! I’m already looking forward to the Spring, LOL. Hope you have a great weekend!

  3. That is such a great idea to light candles during an at-home yoga sesh! I gotta try that sometime! Also- I give you mad props for setting up a blanket fort. They are the best! Happy long weekend, girl!

    • The candles really helped me get in the ‘zone’. It can be hard sometimes when doing it at home, so I try to make my surroundings perfect! 🙂 I don’t think I have ever quit making fort blankets, but now it is just acceptable since I have a kid! 🙂

  4. Haha, that hungover chick GIF made me LOL at my desk on Friday when I saw it! PERFECT! There there! Where in the south are you? I love those pictures of you doing yoga in those gorgeous leaves! Gorgeous girl in a gorgeous environment! ❤

  5. Pingback: Five ways to deal with anxiety. | Mrs. Murphy's Law of Fitness

Leave a Reply

