Friday Favorites!

TGIF!! I could not be more excited about the weekend!

Let’s get straight to the point.

FRIDAY FAVE’S

* Fall Candles

Specifically the one on the left. It is a WoodWick candle and sounds just like a fireplace. So relaxing.

008

*Empty gyms

I love getting to the gym early so I don’t have to deal with the grunters.

empty gym

*Jogging to the gym

I love being able to jog to the gym. Perfect warm up and gorgeous scenery.

neighborhood

*Flavored sparkling waterΒ 

This is the Fresh Market brand. So delicious. Even more delicious in a fancy glass.

pom water

*This mug

I need this mug. I found it on Etsy. I would never pay $18.00 for it myself, but a stocking stuffer, maybe? Click on the pic if you want to buy it for me. πŸ™‚

wine

* Filling in my eyebrows

It’s crazy how big of a difference this makes! I am a blondie (obvi) and didn’t think I was supposed to do it because it would look funny, but Cara said it is totally cool and looks fab on blonde’s.

Are you doing anything fun this weekend?Β 

What are your Friday Favorites?

21 thoughts on “Friday Favorites!

  1. Can we talk about the fact that we’re twins for a moment here? Everything in this post is my favorite except for that candle, which will be my favorite. I have NEVER heard of that kind of candle and it sounds amazing and perfect and wonderful. Where’d you get it?
    That jog to the gym looks like beautiful scenery and I don’t blame you for wanting to beat the grunters. How annoying are they? I joke because my roomie uses the weight room and I won’t step foot in there – literally! I stop on the outside and tell her I’ll wait for her there. I’m bizarre. Sparkling water and I are the best of friends these past couple of months – though I have yet to try pomegranate. Surely that’d be my new favorite. ❀ Love everything in here! Have a great weekend!

    • Oh, I love having a bloggy twinkie πŸ™‚ I got the candles at Target! The one on the left is awesome too- it smells amazing. I haven’t even lit it yet, but when I took it out of the packaging it made my house smell like pumpkin spice all day! I wouldn’t use the weight room if I went to a hardcore meat head gym, but I go to the Y and let’s be honest, it’s basically old guys or engineers, and I can just about guarantee I know more about weight lifting they do..pomegranate is the best! No artificial flavored either!

  2. it’s why i don’t workout at a gym but at home instead: I CAN’T STAND THE PEOPLE AT THE GYM. they make me mad and when i’m working out, i’m in the zone which means YOU DON’T EXIST (“you” meaning those annoying gym people).

  3. Yes to early gym time! It’s totally worth it to me to wake up at 4:30 if it means there are only 4 other people at the gym when I get there. I like my floor space! Not many plans this weekend except a Halloween party tomorrow night. Have a great weekend!

  4. This weekend I will be in Chicago for work, but more importantly–yessss to fall candles!! I seriously have four and I alternate which one to light every night. Love love. AAAaaaand that mug is perfect, but you already knew that πŸ˜‰ Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

