Vacation photo dump and exciting news

I’m Baaack!

I had a great time at the beach, but I missed you lovelies! I seriously did not touch my computer the whole time we were there and it was kinda awesome.

Instead of a boring explanation of everything we did on vacation, I am just going to dump a ton of photo’s on ya.

Also, I am extremely excited about next week on the blog because I will be dedicating it to vacation and post-vacation fitness. I found time to workout everyday I was at the beach and created equipment-free, 30 minute routines that you can do while away from home. I will also share my post- vacation workouts; these will be hardcore, boot camp style routines because let’s face it, we all usually feel like the Michelin man when we come back from indulging for a few days.

So, here is a little taste of what you get on a Murphy vacay:

vacay collage

vacay collage2

beach collage

 

beach collage 2

 

vacay collage4

 

vacay collage6

Have a great Tuesday, and get ready for a delicious turkey burger recipe tomorrow!

 

18 thoughts on “Vacation photo dump and exciting news

  1. I LOVE those lace shorts! (and lol i just noticed Kelly said the same thing in her comment) those are so adorable!! and im always a fan of photo dumps- looks like a fantastic vacation!!

  2. This is the cutest photo dump ever! I wish I had gone to the beach! πŸ™‚ Those donuts look amazing. Good job working out everyday! You are in fantastic shape my friend!
    I always find that when I workout on vacation, I’m much more at ease and able to truly enjoy my vacation. The times I’ve skipped working out while on vacation I just feel like a big tub of lard when I get home. 😦 Can’t wait to see your boot camps! πŸ™‚

    • I know. I used to never workout on vacation, but when I started I realized I enjoyed everything else about my vacation and didn’t feel bad about indulging with food and drinks! I did the first bootcamp workout today and I was dying , but I don’t feel like the Michelin man anymore!

Leave a Reply

