Spaghetti monster and the only makeup you need

Hey guys,

I hope you all had a great week and are ready to enjoy the weekend!

Two words- college football. Ah, the most wonderful time of the year is apon us and all is right in the world.

Anyways, I promise I wonโ€™t be too obnoxious on the blog about football. I know how annoying that is on social media and I canโ€™t afford to lose anymore friends.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

In honor of the most wonderful time of the year, I wanted to do a little Friday favโ€™s because I am just in that kind of a mood.

E.L.F. Cream eyeliner

elf cream eyeliner

This stuff is awesome and I am still in awe at the price- 3 freakin dollars! As I have posted before, I am a fan of their brushes, but sometimes their makeup is hit or miss. This stuff stays on all day and doesn’t leave you with raccoon eyes ( P.S. don’t ever type ‘raccoon eyes’ in Google- I am still traumatized). Just make sure to close the cap all the way because it can dry up easily.

Since we are on makeup..

Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting concealerย 

maybelline

Seriously the only makeup you need. It instantly brightens you and has great coverage for the worst dark circles. I keep this with me at all times.

Spaghetti Monster

spaghetti monster

I love how the only picture I have of Joseph crying is because he opened a box of raw spaghetti and apparently didn’t like the taste.

Chick- Fil- A breakfast

chick fil a

Because sometimes that is the absolute only way you are going to get through the dang day..

Shut Up and Play The Hits- LCDย SOUNDSYSTEM

shut up

DVD of their final show and it’s awesome.

The Civil Wars

the civil wars

Although they released this after their breakup, it did not disappoint. I love the folksy angst of the album. You can feel their pain and relate to the heartache and sweetness in the songs.

And last, but not least..

alabama-football-uniforms-2013

Roll Tide, ya’ll. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great weekend!

12 thoughts on “Spaghetti monster and the only makeup you need

  1. Um, hello, Chick-fil-A and HELLO, college football. Not so happy with the fact that you are a Bama fan (I’m from Louisiana, so you know what that means), but I AM happy to read about another blogger who is as excited about college football as I am! Best time of the year!

  2. That picture of Joseph is too cute! My sister used to eat raw spaghetti by the handful…I never quite understood! Thanks for the makeup tips! I am terrible with makeup so any tips are helpful. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

