Lower body gym/ home Circuit

Good Morning!

Are you guys have a great week so far? Mine has been much better since my last post. Joseph and I got through the day successfully, he more so than me, and are ready to go back Friday! His teachers said he loved the playground and was ‘non stop’. Ha, tell me something I don’t know.

Apparently wearing shoes to school is mandatory, so naturally I sent Charlie this text message:

txt message

 

Glad we are on the same page.

I have a great lower body circuit for you today. I did this at the gym on Saturday, but you could do it at home as well.

Love your legs circuit

 

Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Lower body gym/ home Circuit

Leave a Reply

