Daft Punk, Stephen Colbert and bling bling

We. Made It.

Happy Friday, loves.

I am going to get straight to the point. Some of my Friday favorites, the first one being my most fav, and then in no particular order. let’s do this.

I should probably just call it a day after that one. Just so you know, there is nothing better in this post so you can quit reading if you want. How hilarious is this video? Take that MTV.

J.Crew Factory jewelry

jcrew

I am obsessed. They have the cutest jewelry with a price that makes me get the warm and fuzzies.

I was reading someone’s blog the other day and they said they have ‘pretend’ online shopping sprees.. What? People don’t actually buy all the crap they put in their shopping bag? Oops.

Dunkin’ Donuts- Hazelnut

018

Just the two of us, you and I. Yep, this is all I need in life. It’s dessert in your mug. Dessert mug.

elf Cosmetics- brushes

elf

Have you seen the cheapo makeup at Target called e.l.f. ? Well, I love their makeup brushes. I am no makeup artist, so probably could’t tell the difference between these and a high end brand, but they work for me and probably would for most of you. Let’s be real- we are sweaty freaks who do burpees for fun. We probably aren’t spending hours in the bathroom putting on makeup we will just sweat off.. Gross, I know.

That’s all for now.

I hope you all have a spectacular weekend!

What are some of your Friday favorites?

14 thoughts on “Daft Punk, Stephen Colbert and bling bling

  1. I too love Dunkin Donuts Hazelnut (and cinnamon…and blueberry…and coconut) I also actually like the Blonde brew at Starbucks, but only with half n half.It needs some cream in it to make it tasty 🙂 Happy Friday!

  2. Haha I totally have online window shopping sprees… I was just talking to my co blogger about this the other day – I fill up my basket and even go so far as to whip out my credit card… but then.. nothing! Haha, I chicken out. 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!
    DD coffee FTW all the time!

  3. YES have totally stumbled across E.L.F makeup from Target!! My sister and I got some and we thought it would be pretty awful for how CHEAP it was… but it is actually decent stuff! I rarely wear makeup and when i do I am like a 5 year old putting it on, so I dont deserve super expensive stuff anyways! I always go cheap ((except with running shoes! Then I get what I want! ))
    Online shopping— I will get a FULL checkout cart… click purchase… type in everything except for the credit card… then wimp out. Every. Time.

  4. Hahaha! Funny story is I ALWAYS have virtual shopping sprees. Then I ask myself whether or not I REALLY need that sequined blazer. You know, because I really need a fancy blazer to wear on my nights at home watching House Hunters on the couch. Anyway, I usually end up not buying most of the stuff. I like your way better though!

    • Haha well I am a mom of a one yr old- I definitely do not need the sequined blazer bc I would literally never wear it, but I would probably buy it if we’re on sale! Haha I have gotten better.. I usually make myself wait a couple days before I buy anything!

  5. Pingback: Spaghetti monster and the only makeup you need | Mrs. Murphy's Law of Fitness

Leave a Reply

