Brownies for lunch and a lower body tabata and burpee madness workout

Hey ya’ll,

I hope everyone is having a great week so far! I am finally starting to feel better, so that is a definite relief! I didn’t do any food prep this week and really didn’t feel like going grocery shopping either, so I have not been eating as healthy as I would like for my body to feel energized and strong. On that note- Joseph and I made brownie’s today for no reason at all other than I didn’t have any food in the house for lunch.. Don’t Don’t worry I have food for Joseph- no need to call child services, yet..

This is the result of brownie lunch..

brownie madness

First time licking the spoon.. Notice the Cheez- It’s in the back? Yep, Mother of the year right here.. There is also baby food back there- proof I am not just feeding my child cheez its and brownies.

I swear that was the only spoon I let him lick; he is just really messy. He probably didn’t even get any in his mouth..

The only way you are allowed to have brownies for lunch is if you do this workout after.

This is a crazy fun tabata style workout that focuses on your lower body. I know I have been on a burpee kick lately and have probably lost some readers for it, but they have been kickin’ my butt in a good way so I keep adding them to my workouts.

lower body tabata and burpee madness


Have a great day!

9 thoughts on “Brownies for lunch and a lower body tabata and burpee madness workout

  1. Pingback: Lower body + abs 30 min circuit | Mrs. Murphy's Law of Fitness

Leave a Reply

