Veggie wrap recipe for your hump day/ holiday eve

Happy Hump day!

Is everyone getting ready for the holiday? I wish all holidays were on Fridays because coming from a wife of a home builder- I can tell you that they like to work. If a holiday is in the middle of the week you can almost bet they are no taking off. Of course on Christmas he will, but I have had to tell him that he can’t work on Christmas Eve!

I let my husband’s work addiction slide because he also likes to cook! That’s basically why I married him. We have been trying to eat more meatless meals and he has done a fabulous job creating new dishes.

Last night he made veggie wraps and they were just too good not to share.

veggie dish veggie wrap

veggie wrapss


We had corn as a side because it was what we had on hand, but I would try some white rice with it.

Hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Veggie wrap recipe for your hump day/ holiday eve

Leave a Reply

