My D.I.Y. costume and a Happy Halloween Booty Circuit

Hey friends! I hope everyone is having a great Monday! Joseph and I are with this gorgeous weather! Everything is colorful and festive.. Tis the season 🙂

I didn’t get a chance to post anything last week- it has been pretty crazy in the Murphy household. Joseph decided he wanted to eat EVERY two hours around the clock. This is normal during the day, but usually he sleeps a little longer at night.. hopefully this isn’t his new schedule. I am going to try and make him take more naps during the day to see if this helps. Does anyone have any advice on getting a three month old to take naps?? Also, how long will he eat every two hours? He seems a little old to still be eating so often..

I did get a chance to have a little fun this weekend. Our friends had a halloween party. I didn’t want to spend a ton of money on a costume since, well I have more important things to spend my money on now.. I decided to make my own fairy costume! I found a tutorial online on how to make wings and a tutu. I will attach the links in this post. I only spent about $10 on the whole costume!

tutu

I also have a special workout for you guys in honor of Halloween! It’s the Happy Halloween Booty Circuit. I did this twice last week and the other two days I did an upper body circuit. I also did a new workout by Amanda Russell three times on non consecutive days. I LOVED these workouts! I was sore for days after doing them. I will attach both workouts below. Let me know what you all think!

Since the holidays are approaching and most people want to look their best because we are seeing family and friends we have not seen in a while I would like to know if there are any special exercises you would like to see. Let me know and I will work on routines just for your needs!

Leave a Reply

