New name, fall crafts and an INTENSE interval workout

 

hello friends,

I just wanted to write a quick post letting you all know that I changed the name of my blog! I don’t know if that is allowed in the blogger world, but I did it. Mrs. Murphy’s Law of Fitness- clever, huh? 🙂 It seems more appropriate for the content. I won’t change it again I promise!

Also, I wanted to share with you guys some of my homemade fall decorations! This is my favorite time of the year and I love feeling festive.

I love making decorations for fall because most of the supplies you need are in your yard. Thrifty.

I wanted to share with you the workout I did today too because it was intense. I haven’t had a workout that made me sweat this much since before I was pregnant, seriously.

do these exercises back to back with no break. Do three rounds with 1-2 minute break in between.

Exercise Time
Inchworm pushup 1 min
Kettlebell sumo high pull 1 min
One-Legged Curl 1 min
Butt kickers 1 min
Mountain climbers 1 min
Plank 45 sec
Forearm Press 1 min
T pushup 1 min
Plank Press 1 min
Burpees 1 min
Speed skater 1 min
Plank 45 sec
2 thoughts on “New name, fall crafts and an INTENSE interval workout

Leave a Reply

